Executive Education Classes

PHR & SPHR Certification Training - Thursday
Class Date(s) Thursday, Sep 14 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Sep 28 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 5 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 12 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 19 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Oct 26 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 2 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 9 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Nov 30 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Dec 7 2017 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 1710129  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description

For payment plan option please contact Jennifer Howard at jlhoward@udallas.edu BEFORE you enroll in the class.

Price $1,350.00
  1 Seat Remaining
Seats  
Class Location
Irving Campus-Haggerty Science 101
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX   75062