Executive Education Classes

Project Management Professional
Class Date(s) Monday, Mar 2 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Mar 9 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Mar 16 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Mar 23 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Mar 30 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Apr 6 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Apr 20 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Apr 27 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, May 4 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, May 11 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, May 18 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Jun 1 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Monday, Jun 8 2020 6:00PM-9:30PM  
Class# 1910315  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description

For payment plan option please contact Kathy Whitgrove at kwhitgrove@udallas.edu BEFORE you enroll in the class.

Price $2,500.00
Seats  
Class Location
Irving Campus-Haggerty Science 201
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX   75062