Executive Education Classes

AFP Treasury Learning System Course
Class Date(s) Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 3 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 17 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, Apr 21 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, May 5 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, May 19 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Tuesday, May 26 2020 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 1910317  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description

For payment plan option please contact Kathy Whitgrove at kwhitgrove@udallas.edu BEFORE you enroll in the class.

Price $1,625.00
Seats  
Class Location
Irving Campus-Haggerty Science 201
1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, TX   75062